About Us

Welcome to the Faculty of the Sciences, Engineering and Technology.

Spanning three campuses, our co-location with major national and global research organisations keeps our researchers and students at the forefront of developing technologies and the latest discoveries in STEM.

We invite you to explore our relationships with industry, our commitment to education, and our passion for research.